LIVE WEBINAR: Enabling AI in Pharma with FAIR Data

Share this on social media:

Artificial intelligence (AI) has long been heralded as a game-changer for the pharmaceutical industry, so why are there so few drugs on the market today that resulted from AI?

In this webinar, Dr Haydn Boehm, head of commercial marketing, Connected Lab, Merck Group will discuss the logistical barriers that are impeding data-driven drug discovery programs, and discuss how open standards and the guiding principles of FAIR (findable, accessible, interoperable, and reusable) data management can accelerate speed to market and enable enterprise-wise digital transformation. In addition, we will consider pragmatic steps your lab can take today to harmonise your data inputs and automate data capture.

Don’t miss out – join us for this free webcast on 11 May at 3pm UK time (4pm CET, 10am EST)!