EDITORIAL

All press releases should be sent to editor.scw@europascience.com (and not the individual addresses below).

Dr Tom Wilkie

Chairman & Publisher
E-mail: tom.wilkie@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275461
Fax: +44 (0)1223 211107
Post: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge CB1 7BN, UK

Beth Harlen

Editor
Currently on maternity leave until June 2014
E-mail:beth.harlen@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275464
Fax: +44 (0)1223 211107
Post: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge CB1 7BN, UK

Robert Roe

Technical Writer
E-mail:robert.roe@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275464
Fax: +44 (0)1223 211107
Post: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge CB1 7BN, UK

ADVERTISING

Darren Ebbs

E-mail: sales.scw@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275465
Fax: +44 (0)1223 211107
Post: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge CB1 7BN, UK

CORPORATE

Dr Tom Wilkie

Chairman & Publisher
E-mail: tom.wilkie@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275461
Fax: +44 (0)1223 211107
Post: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge CB1 7BN, UK

Warren Clark

Publishing Director
E-mail: warren.clark@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275462
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Post: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge CB1 7BN, UK

Subscription Inquiries

Pete Vine

E-mail: pete.vine@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275463
Fax: +44 (0)1223 211107
Post: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge CB1 7BN, UK

Jesse Lund

E-mail: jesse.lund@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275477
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Post: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge CB1 7BN, UK